Calendar View

Calendar View

<< September 2021 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 September, Wed
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 3, Stuart S., (/6 12.0km)

2 September, Thu

3 September, Fri

4 September, Sat
Girrakool – Scopas Peak – Kariong Brook – Girrakool, Mark G., (/6 19.0km)

5 September, Sun

6 September, Mon

7 September, Tue
Lake Alexandra to 40’ Falls, Barbara B., (/6 11.0km)

8 September, Wed
Walkers lunch, Mal, (/6 0.0km)

9 September, Thu

10 September, Fri

11 September, Sat
Sunnyside canyon and the Acoustic chamber, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)

12 September, Sun

13 September, Mon
Murphys Glen to Bedford Creek, Allan P., (/6 14.0km)
Test walk — not to be published, Matt McClelland, (/6 6.0km)

14 September, Tue
Griffiths Walk, Margie, (/6 8.0km)

15 September, Wed

16 September, Thu
Ashfield to Stanmore circuit, Esther, (/6 11.0km)

17 September, Fri
Bonnum Pic, Keith W, (/6 16.0km)
Local Walk No 2: Artarmon to North Bridge loop, Esther, (/6 9.0km)

18 September, Sat
The tracks of Mt Victoria, Mark G., (/6 11.0km)

19 September, Sun
Local Walk No 3: Ashfield to Stanmore loop, Esther, (/6 12.0km)

20 September, Mon
Botanical Gardens Spring Walk, Sue W., (/6 5.0km)
Lower Porters Pass, Allan P., (/6 9.0km)
Roseville Circuit, Renate W., (/6 9.0km)

21 September, Tue
Hammock Hill & Mansfield Reserve, Barbara B., (/6 12.0km)
Local Walk No 4: Edinburgh Road to Fig Tree Point Circuit, Esther, (/6 11.0km)

22 September, Wed
Pack walk to base camp at Cascade Hut, Kaye B., (/6 20.0km)

23 September, Thu
Local Walk 5: Lane Cove River loop via Ferndale, Mike P., (/6 9.0km)
Local Walk No 11: Ashfield to Drummoyne Circuit, Esther, (/6 13.0km)
Local walk No10 : Lane Cove river loop via Fairyland, Mike P., (/6 7.0km)

24 September, Fri

25 September, Sat
Asgard Plateau, Peter F., (/6 11.0km)
Golden Stairs to Mt Solitary and return, Mark G., (/6 13.0km)

26 September, Sun
Local Walk No 7: Ashfield to Rodd Point circuit, Esther, (/6 12.0km)
Submarine Rock…Centre of the Universe, Esther, (/6 9.0km)

27 September, Mon
Hourn Point and Ferris Cave, Allan P., (/6 9.0km)
Killara Circuit, Renate W., (/6 8.0km)
Lake Parramatta Circuit, John H., (/6 5.0km)

28 September, Tue
Ahearn’s Lookout, Barbara B., (/6 12.0km)
Local walk No 8: Willoughby to Castlecrag Circuit, Esther, (/6 11.0km)
The Hay Plains, Brian E., (/6 0.0km)

29 September, Wed

30 September, Thu
Local walk No 9 : Field of Mars to Magdala Park circuit, Mike P., (/6 9.0km)