Calendar View

Calendar View

<< May 2021 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 May, Sat
Firefly Point via Galaxies Gully, Mark G., (/6 11.0km)
Meadowbank to Cabarita, Lyn C, (/6 0.0km)

2 May, Sun
Great North Walk: Wondabyne to Mooney Mooney, Bandula G., (/6 14.0km)
Lawson to Wentworth Falls, Adrian J., (/6 10.0km)
Parramatta to Shoalhaven Heads: Section 23 Austinmer to Corrimal, Helen W., (/6 12.0km)

3 May, Mon
Darri Track, St Ives, Renate W., (/6 9.0km)
Sassafras Ridge, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)

4 May, Tue
Mt Murray to bottom of Macquarie Pass, Joan L., (/6 8.0km)
Warrimoo to Springwood, Adrian J., (/6 18.0km)

5 May, Wed
Edgecliff – Paddington – Edgecliff, Sandra C., (/6 6.0km)
Huntleys Point Ferry Wharf to Epping Road via Boronia/ Buffalo/ Magdala Park, Fritz W., (/6 10.0km)

6 May, Thu
Asgard Swamp and surrounds, Adrian J., (/6 11.0km)
Rydalmere – Meadowbank, Sandra C., (/6 7.0km)

7 May, Fri
Great North Walk: Mooney Mooney to Newcastle, Bandula G., (/6 150.0km)
Potos Wall and Cave, Yuri B., (/6 0.0km)
Social lunch, Esther, (/6 2.0km)

8 May, Sat
Baal Bone Ridge exploration, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)
Cronulla to Fox Studios, Rob G., (/6 62.0km)
Parramatta to Shoalhaven Heads: Section 19 Wattamolla to Garie Beach, Esther, (/6 9.0km)

9 May, Sun
Forest Walk, Col M., (/6 14.0km)
Guided bushwalks in the footsteps of Leichhardt, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

10 May, Mon
A Wise wander, Brian E., (/6 10.0km)
Palm Beach and Barrenjoey Lighthouse, Renate W., (/6 9.0km)
Ruined Castle, Allan P., (/6 15.0km)

11 May, Tue
Cycle four tidal canals and one greenway, Rob G., (/6 0.0km)
Hoddles Track – Saddleback Mountain, Ian G., (/6 6.0km)
Stanwell Park to Waterfall, Adrian J., (/6 20.0km)

12 May, Wed
3 Peaks Tour de Bowral, Ian G., (/6 20.0km)
Circular Quay to Taronga Wharf, Gerald H., (/6 8.0km)
Walkers lunch, Mal, (/6 0.0km)

13 May, Thu
Bola Creek Nature Ramble, Brian E., (/6 7.0km)

14 May, Fri
Neighbourhood Walk No 17 : Thornleigh to Hornsby, Esther, (/6 9.0km)

15 May, Sat
Coledale to Woonona, Lyn C, (/6 9.0km)
Traverse of the Gods, Mark G., (/6 9.0km)

16 May, Sun
Blackbutt Reserve nature walks and wildlife exhibits, Esther, (/6 12.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 4, Stuart S., (/6 12.0km)
Great North Walk: Warners Bay to Queens Wharf, Newcastle, Bandula G., (/6 18.0km)
Hobart Beach to Wallagoot Gap, Gabrielle T., (/6 8.0km)

17 May, Mon
Annual bush regeneration camp, Sue B., (/6 0.0km)
Catalina Raceway, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)

18 May, Tue
Bushwalking NSW quarterly General Meeting, Bushwalking NSW, (/6 0.0km)
Heathcote Station circuit walk, Helena S., (/6 16.0km)
Walls of Camelot – Hilltop, Margie, (/6 13.0km)

19 May, Wed
Winmalee circuit via Grose Head South, Bandula G., (/6 16.0km)

20 May, Thu
Minnamurra to Kiama coastal walk, Margaret C., (/6 10.0km)
Paddington, Sandra C., (/6 6.0km)

21 May, Fri
Even more of The Labyrinth, Yuri B., (/6 10.0km)
Green Gully, Tim F., (/6 65.0km)
Neighbourhood Walk : Chittaway Bay – The Entrance, Esther, (/6 11.0km)

22 May, Sat
Lockleys Pylon – Blue Gum Forest – Perrys Lookdown, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)
Witches Watch, Hecates Cauldron and Tara Point, Yuri B., (/6 10.0km)

23 May, Sun
20km plus walk series No 1: Coast Track in one day, Geoffrey.L, (/6 28.0km)
Parramatta to Shoalhaven Heads: Section 24, Col M., (/6 13.0km)

24 May, Mon
Springwood to Faulconbridge, Janet R., (/6 12.0km)

25 May, Tue
Mt Gibraltar – Bowral/Mittagong, Geoff A., (/6 8.0km)
Social lunch, Geoffrey.L, (/6 0.0km)

26 May, Wed
Cowan to Berowra, Bandula G., (/6 14.0km)
Victoria Falls and Ikara Head, Bandula G., (/6 12.0km)

27 May, Thu
Malabar Circuit via Maroubra, Sue W., (/6 8.0km)

28 May, Fri
Bruces Walk, Allan P., (/6 15.0km)
Lost Chord Crater, Lee Castle and Labyrinth Peak, Yuri B., (/6 0.0km)
Neighbourhood walk: Thornleigh to Eastwood, Ewan C., (/6 10.0km)

29 May, Sat
Sunnyside Point, Wolgan Pinnacle and Endorphin Point, Mark G., (/6 11.0km)

30 May, Sun
20km plus walk series No 3: Mt Kuringai to Wahroonga, Geoffrey.L, (/6 23.0km)
Audley Circuit, Graham B., (/6 12.0km)

31 May, Mon