Calendar View

Calendar View

<< December 2018 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 December, Sat
Avalon to Taylors Point, Dianne E., (/6 4.0km)
Save Kosci: Cooma to Rocky Plain Road, General Community Event, (/6 22.0km)

2 December, Sun
Bendalong – Cunjurong Point – Green Island Circuit, Helen M., (/6 12.0km)
Illawarra northern beaches, Graham B., (/6 12.0km)
NPA Christmas Party, Peter C., (/6 0.0km)
Save Kosci: Rocky Plain Rd to junction Glenrowan Road, General Community Event, (/6 17.0km)

3 December, Mon
Farmers Creek, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)
Grass Tree Circuit and more, Esther C., (/6 15.0km)
Kosciuszko full pack walk, Richard T., (/6 80.0km)
Save Kosci: Glenrowan Road to Jindabyne, General Community Event, (/6 21.0km)

4 December, Tue
La Perouse, Fran C., (/6 4.0km)
Macquarie Pass top to bottom, Scott A., (/6 8.0km)
Save Kosci: Rest day, Jindabyne, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Woy Woy to Umina, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)

5 December, Wed
Musical Walk, Judith H., (/6 3.0km)
Save Kosci: Jindabyne to Sawpit Creek camping area, General Community Event, (/6 15.0km)
Walter Hood Monument to Washerwomans, Paul B., (/6 5.0km)
Wentworth Falls, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)

6 December, Thu
Gosford – Point Clare, Margery W., (/6 6.0km)
Save Kosci: Sawpit Creek camping area to Perisher, General Community Event, (/6 16.0km)
Save the Kosciuszko NP, Esther C., (/6 19.0km)

7 December, Fri
Dantes Glen, Allan P., (/6 8.0km)
Save Kosci: Perisher to Charlotte Pass, General Community Event, (/6 10.0km)
The Ultimate Traverse, Yuri B., (/6 12.0km)

8 December, Sat
Asgard Plateau, Peter F., (/6 11.0km)
Deep Pass Canyon, Mark G., (/6 7.0km)
Ethereal Canyon & Falls, Yuri B., (/6 8.0km)
Save Kosci: Stand-by day, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

9 December, Sun
Beehive Fort Tour, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Christmas at Narrawallee Inlet, 32009, (/6 4.0km)
Faulconbridge to Springwood, Nicola L., (/6 18.0km)
Save Kosci: Charlotte Pass to summit and return (unless we walked it yesterday), General Community Event, (/6 19.0km)

10 December, Mon
Victory and Wiggins Tracks, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)

11 December, Tue
Coalcliff to Thirroul, Dianne E., (/6 6.0km)
McPhails Fire Trail, David W., (/6 12.0km)
Northbridge to Artarmon, Shirley H., (/6 11.0km)

12 December, Wed
Bundeena, Sophie A., (/6 8.0km)
Cemetery to La Perouse, Bob S., (/6 4.0km)
Narrabeen Circuit walk to Moon Rock, Carole B., (/6 16.0km)
NPA Photo walk, Gary S., (/6 0.0km)
Nuggan Pt, Meroo Headland and bbq, Paul B., (/6 6.0km)

13 December, Thu
Engadine – Heathcote, Carol G., (/6 8.0km)
Wollongambe Canyon, Graham C., (/6 8.0km)

14 December, Fri
Exploratory bushwalk or non-abseiling canyon, Yuri B., (/6 0.0km)
Nellies Glen to Devils Hole, Allan P., (/6 15.0km)

15 December, Sat
Bunnings sausage sizzle, Esther C., (/6 0.0km)
Cronulla Circuit Walk, Dianne E., (/6 7.0km)
The Ravines – Little Forest Plateau, Fiona S., (/6 8.0km)

16 December, Sun
Illawarra Escarpment, Jennifer M., (/6 12.0km)

17 December, Mon
Govetts Leap, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)

18 December, Tue
Church Point and Scotland Island, Margaret B., (/6 5.0km)
Macquarie Park to Turramurra, Shirley H., (/6 10.0km)
Mountain-mike ride west of Berrara, Leslie R., (/6 40.0km)

19 December, Wed
Birrabang Canyon, Graham C., (/6 10.0km)
Conjola – Narrawallee Wander, Barry T., (/6 8.0km)

20 December, Thu
Coogee – Bronte – Bondi Beach, Flavia & Charles A., (/6 7.0km)

21 December, Fri
Bushwalk, Picnic dinner and X’mas Lights, Esther C., (/6 8.0km)
Florabella to Magdala, Allan P., (/6 13.0km)

22 December, Sat
Coogee – Maroubra, Fran C., (/6 5.0km)

23 December, Sun

24 December, Mon

25 December, Tue
Xmas for Orphans, James M., (/6 4.0km)

26 December, Wed
Mount Kosciusco, Esther C., (/6 20.0km)
The Snowys in summer, Mark G., (/6 70.0km)

27 December, Thu
Newport – Bilgola – Avalon, Dianne E., (/6 4.0km)

28 December, Fri
Faulconbridge Ridge to Grose River, Allan P., (/6 15.0km)

29 December, Sat
Rockdale – Ramsgate, Maurice F., (/6 7.0km)
The Woronora, Brian E., (/6 5.0km)

30 December, Sun
Gerroa & Seven Mile Beach NP, Graham B., (/6 13.0km)
Oxford Falls, Conny H., (/6 0.0km)

31 December, Mon