Calendar View

Calendar View

<< July 2019 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 July, Mon
Fort Rock to Mt Victoria, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)
North Head, Carole B., (/6 13.0km)

2 July, Tue
Glenbrook NP, Shirley H., (/6 14.0km)
Macquarie Pass – Cascade Circuit, Mike M., (/6 8.0km)
North Strathfield – Wangal Park – Burwood, Dianne E., (/6 8.0km)

3 July, Wed
Parramatta Park, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
South Pacific Heathland Reserve, Sheila B., (/6 4.0km)

4 July, Thu
Dee Why Beach to Narrabeen, Marjorie W., (/6 6.0km)

5 July, Fri
Erskine Creek, Allan P., (/6 8.0km)

6 July, Sat
Glow Worm Tunnel circuit, Mark G., (/6 9.0km)
Perrys Lookdown Car Park Circuit, Adrian J., (/6 18.0km)
Rogaine – “Nychtophobia Buster”, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

7 July, Sun
Heathcoate NP Circuit, Graham B., (/6 9.0km)
Stanwell Park to Astimer, Bandula G., (/6 18.0km)

8 July, Mon
Sun Valley and Florabella, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)

9 July, Tue
Chiswick to Balmain, Maurice F., (/6 7.0km)
Garigal NP / Manly Dam Reserve, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)
Les Lambert Lookout, Keith W, (/6 9.5km)

10 July, Wed
Grand Canyon, Blackheath, Sophie A., (/6 10.0km)
Kissing Point to Meadowbank, Bob S., (/6 2.0km)
Walkers get together, Mal, (/6 0.0km)
Wentworth Falls to Katoomba, Adrian J., (/6 18.0km)

11 July, Thu
Middle Cove to Castlecrag, Sophie A., (/6 6.0km)

12 July, Fri
Gully off Victory Track, Allan P., (/6 14.0km)
Koan Cave and Flying Carpet, Yuri B., (/6 6.0km)

13 July, Sat
Western Escarpment of Wolgan Valley, Yuri B., (/6 7.0km)

14 July, Sun
Berowra to Wahroonga, Geoffrey.L, (/6 24.0km)
Mittagong & Nattai NP, Graham B., (/6 14.0km)
Ulladulla Foreshores, Evelyn M., (/6 12.0km)

15 July, Mon
Round Walk, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)

16 July, Tue
Balmain, Shirley H., (/6 13.0km)
Gibbergunyah Nature Reserve, Geoff A., (/6 8.0km)
Mount Annan Botanic Gardens, Lyn C., (/6 7.0km)
Wildlife at the Watering Hole, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

17 July, Wed
Garie Beach to Burning Palms, Brian E., (/6 15.0km)
Newtown to Campertown, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)

18 July, Thu
Rockdale to Brighton Le Sands, Carol G., (/6 9.0km)

19 July, Fri
Skyline Traverse in Bylong Labyrinth, Yuri B., (/6 30.0km)

20 July, Sat
Abbotsford to Bayview Park, Dianne E., (/6 6.0km)
Amphitheatre Creek, Peter F., (/6 13.0km)
Mystery Mountain Traverse and Zobels Point, Mark G., (/6 12.0km)

21 July, Sun
Heathcote to Bundeena, Bandula G., (/6 21.0km)
Old Blotchy and Beyond, Kevin R., (/6 10.0km)

22 July, Mon
Leura to Katoomba via Prince Henry Cliff Walk, Sophie A., (/6 10.0km)
Mt Solitary Traverse, Adrian J., (/6 20.0km)

23 July, Tue
Gosford Reserves, Shirley H., (/6 13.0km)
Hoddles Track, Saddleback Mountain, Joan L., (/6 6.0km)
Marayong to Doonside, Dianne E., (/6 9.0km)
Native Bees, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Wollangambe Crater, Graham C., (/6 12.0km)
Wollangambe Crater, Graham C., (/6 0.0km)

24 July, Wed
Chatswood to Top Ryde, Denise S., (/6 12.0km)
Narrawallee Beach, Peter F., (/6 4.0km)
Watsons Bay to Vaucluse, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Wattamolla to Eagle Rock, Brian E., (/6 8.0km)
Wentworth Falls to Leura, Adrian J., (/6 17.0km)

25 July, Thu

26 July, Fri
Uloola Track, Brian E., (/6 11.0km)
Wentworth Falls Circuit to Vera Falls and return, Adrian J., (/6 10.0km)

27 July, Sat
Pyrmont Bay to Fish Market, Sandra C., (/6 8.0km)

28 July, Sun
Burrill Lake Bush and Shoreline, Peter F., (/6 12.0km)
Bushwalkers First Aid Course, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Delights of Narrowneck, Adrian J., (/6 15.0km)
Oxfam trail: Section 1, Bandula G., (/6 17.0km)

29 July, Mon

30 July, Tue
Basin View To Huskisson Bike (Hybrid/Mtn), Leslie R., (/6 50.0km)
Mt Gibraltar, Geoff A., (/6 8.0km)
Narwee to Lugarno, Shirley H., (/6 16.0km)
North Head, Margaret B., (/6 6.0km)

31 July, Wed
Helensburgh Circuit, Adrian J., (/6 18.0km)
Woolwich Wharf to Boronia Park, Brian E., (/6 6.0km)