Calendar View

Calendar View

<< April 2018 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 April, Sun
Grand Canyon Loop, David.S, (/6 7.0km)
Killalea State Park and beyond, Graham B., (/6 10.0km)
Rusden to Florence Head Circuit, Bob B., (/6 14.0km)

2 April, Mon
Glenbrook to Lapstone, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)

3 April, Tue
Bush regeneration activities at Kylies Beach, Sue B., (/6 0.0km)
Carss Park, Jim W., (/6 12.0km)
Cumberland State Forest, Dianne E., (/6 6.0km)
Mermaids Pool & Tahmoor Gorge, Mike M., (/6 8.0km)

4 April, Wed
Canberra in the autumn, Peter W., (/6 0.0km)
Como to Oatley, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Granite Falls & Rainforest Walk, Fiona S., (/6 4.0km)

5 April, Thu
Carramar to Bankstown Airport, Milperra, Sue W., (/6 7.7km)

6 April, Fri
Meander along the heaths, Brian E., (/6 10.0km)
Rigby Hill & Walls Lookout, Allan P., (/6 6.0km)

7 April, Sat
Drummoyne to Leichhardt, Judith H., (/6 7.0km)
Milton NPA Public Lecture, John T., (/6 0.0km)
Waterfall to Helensburgh, Adrian J., (/6 15.0km)

8 April, Sun
East to West Wollemi Traverse, YB, (/6 0.0km)
Mount Bushwalker, David.S, (/6 0.0km)
Sydney Harbour Bridge to Clifford Love Bridge, Roger T., (/6 0.0km)
Waterways of the Illawarra 2, Byarong Creek, Helen W., (/6 10.0km)

9 April, Mon
Burgess Falls & Woodford Dam, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)

10 April, Tue
Malabar to Maroubra, Margery W., (/6 7.0km)
Port Jackson, Jim W., (/6 10.0km)
Scouters Mountain, Brian E., (/6 10.0km)
Three Views Trail, Mike M., (/6 11.0km)

11 April, Wed
Collers Beach Circuit, Paul B., (/6 5.0km)
Sutherland Shire, Adrian J., (/6 14.0km)

12 April, Thu
Audley Historic Walking tour, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Dulwich Hill, Sue W., (/6 7.6km)
Meeting of Cultures walking tour Kurnell, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

13 April, Fri
Campfire Creek, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)
Dunphys Campground to Kanangra Walls, Nicola L., (/6 36.0km)

14 April, Sat
Botany Cemetery to La Perouse + Fran’s farewell, Ailsa C., (/6 6.0km)
The Horse Track, Mark G., (/6 12.0km)
Thirroul to Unanderra Railways, Rob & Jayne G., (/6 45.0km)
Thornleigh to Cowan, Nicola L., (/6 36.0km)
Wollangambe Wilderness, Peter F., (/6 12.0km)

15 April, Sun
Burrungabugge “Hut”, Peter D., (/6 0.0km)
Event at Ahimsa, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Faulconbridge to Springwood, Brian E., (/6 12.0km)
Tabourie to Nuggan Point Circuit, Kathy M., (/6 15.0km)

16 April, Mon
Hassans Walls, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)
Nature photography Bola Creek, Brian E., (/6 5.0km)

17 April, Tue
Abbotsbury to Pimelea Picnic Area and return, Dianne E., (/6 6.0km)
Blackheath Station Circuit, Carole B., (/6 15.0km)
Gosford Reserves, Jim W., (/6 13.0km)
Patons Fire Trail, Joan L., (/6 9.0km)

18 April, Wed
Church Point to Mona Vale, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Citizen Science underwater, Peter V., (/6 0.0km)
Mt Buffalo, Victoria, Adrian J., (/6 0.0km)

19 April, Thu

20 April, Fri
Rhododendrum Gardens to Pulpit Rock, Allan P., (/6 16.0km)

21 April, Sat
Rookwood Cemetery to Strathfield, Sue W., (/6 7.5km)
Woronora River, Caryll S., (/6 12.0km)

22 April, Sun
Dharawal NP, Graham B., (/6 12.0km)
Pretty Beach & Durras Mountain, Peter F., (/6 12.0km)

23 April, Mon
Claires Glen, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)

24 April, Tue
Cabarita to Concord West, Lyn C., (/6 6.0km)
Mt Keira, Scott A., (/6 10.0km)
Northern Beaches, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)
Victorian Bike Ride, Vicki P., (/6 0.0km)

25 April, Wed
Mollymook to Warden Head, Sheila B., (/6 8.0km)
Top Ryde to Chatswood, Denise S., (/6 12.0km)

26 April, Thu
Woy Woy Station – Ettalong over Blackwall Mountain, Zenia P., (/6 6.0km)

27 April, Fri

28 April, Sat
Blue Gum High Forest, Margaret B., (/6 6.0km)
Heaven to Hell and back, YB, (/6 8.0km)
Upper Deep Creek Catchment, Conny H., (/6 0.0km)

29 April, Sun
Jindelara Biodiversity Loop, Evelyn M., (/6 14.0km)
Maroubra to La Perouse coastal walk, Esther C., (/6 15.0km)

30 April, Mon
Prince Henry Cliff Walk, Jan H., (/6 11.0km)
Wombat walks, Theo H., (/6 5.0km)