Calendar View

Calendar View

<< October 2018 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 October, Mon
Transit of Venus, Allan P., (/6 13.0km)
Upper Blue Mountains Exploration, Helen W., (/6 0.0km)

2 October, Tue
Bombo – Spring Creek Wetlands – Kiama, Dianne E., (/6 5.0km)
Botany Bay, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)
Mount Westmacott, Brian E., (/6 8.0km)
Old Argyle Rd, Joan L., (/6 13.0km)
Tabourie circuit MTB, Kevin R., (/6 25.0km)

3 October, Wed
Old Blotchy, Leslie R., (/6 3.0km)
Olympic Park to Rhodes, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)

4 October, Thu

5 October, Fri
Mt Irvine, Allan P., (/6 6.0km)

6 October, Sat
Forresters Creek to Pitt Road, Margery W., (/6 7.0km)
Mona Vale Rd to Narrabeen Lagoon, Conny H., (/6 0.0km)

7 October, Sun
Gadara Point Beehive Pass Circuit, 32009, (/6 12.0km)
Illawarra Escarpment, Jennifer M., (/6 6.0km)
Weddin Mountains NP, Peter C., (/6 7.0km)

8 October, Mon
Lawson to Hazelbrook, Allan P., (/6 11.0km)
Patonga Wild Flower Walk, Marilyn C., (/6 6.0km)
Walk Leaders Meeting, Leslie R., (/6 0.0km)

9 October, Tue
Edensor Park to Canley Vale, Sue W., (/6 10.0km)
Garrawarra SRA & Heathcote NP, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)
Mt Kembla – combined Summit and Circuit walks, Mike M., (/6 9.5km)

10 October, Wed
Bundeena to Little Marley, Denise S., (/6 12.0km)
Cockatoo Island, Bob S., (/6 2.0km)
Milton Rainforest & Environs, Paul B., (/6 5.0km)

11 October, Thu
Wollstonecraft to Milsons Point, Carol G., (/6 10.0km)

12 October, Fri
Crayfish Pool, Allan P., (/6 15.0km)

13 October, Sat
Illawarra Escarpment Traverse, Mark G., (/6 18.0km)
Patonga Wild Flower Walk, Marilyn C., (/6 6.0km)
The Heads, Peter F., (/6 12.0km)

14 October, Sun
Little Forest Exploratory V, Barry T., (/6 10.0km)
Mount Banks one trail loop, Esther C., (/6 12.0km)

15 October, Mon
Walls Cave, Allan P., (/6 9.0km)
Wombat walk, Theo H., (/6 9.0km)

16 October, Tue
Baulkham Hills, Shirley H., (/6 9.0km)
Flying Fox and Cooks Nose, David W., (/6 10.0km)
Penshurst to Oatley, Lyn C., (/6 6.0km)

17 October, Wed
Charles Darwin Walk, Wentworth Falls, Brian E., (/6 7.0km)
Parramatta Park, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Racecourse Beach, Sheila B., (/6 0.0km)

18 October, Thu
Castle Hill to Heritage Park, Dianne E., (/6 9.5km)

19 October, Fri
Wondabyne to Woy Woy, Marilyn C., (/6 16.0km)

20 October, Sat
Bonnum Pic, Mark G., (/6 16.0km)
Bushwalking NSW Annual Bush Camp, Bushwalking NSW, (/6 0.0km)
Caves Beach, Greg L., (/6 15.0km)
Cowan to Brooklyn, Richard T., (/6 15.0km)
Darwins Walk Botanical Exploration, Marilyn C., (/6 5.6km)
Rookwood Cemetery, Judith H., (/6 5.0km)

21 October, Sun
Harbour Circle Part 3, Esther C., (/6 15.0km)
Kosciuszko, 2354, (/6 45.0km)
Oakey Beach to Durras, Mike J., (/6 10.0km)

22 October, Mon
PHCW to Leura, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)

23 October, Tue
Blackheath circuit walk, Dianne E., (/6 6.0km)
Kamay Botany Bay NP, Shirley H., (/6 16.0km)
Wanganderry Pass Fire Trail, Joan L., (/6 8.0km)

24 October, Wed
Goobang Creek, Martin B., (/6 6.0km)
Matron Porter Drive to Garrads Reserve, Paul B., (/6 5.0km)

25 October, Thu
Norman Lindsay Gallery to Springwood, Dianne E., (/6 6.5km)
Shoalhaven Waterways, Col M., (/6 16.0km)

26 October, Fri
Bushwalkers Resort, Richard T., (/6 20.0km)
Mount Kuring-gai to Berowra, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)

27 October, Sat
Dulwich Hill to Strathfield, Sue W., (/6 8.0km)

28 October, Sun
Harbour Circle Part 4, Esther C., (/6 15.0km)
Otford to Burning Palms, Sam G., (/6 14.0km)
Tabourie – Nuggan Point Circuit, Kathy M., (/6 15.0km)
Temple Creek, Holy Grail Ravine and Last Crusade Point, Yuri B., (/6 9.0km)

29 October, Mon
Taronga Park Zoo to Manly, Carole B., (/6 18.0km)
Water Nymphs Dell, Allan P., (/6 11.0km)

30 October, Tue
Balmain East to Circular Quay, Ian G., (/6 12.0km)
Blue Mountains NP, Shirley H., (/6 14.0km)
Newcastle and Bathers Way Part 2, Margaret B., (/6 5.0km)
Parma Creek Mountain-Bike, Leslie R., (/6 35.0km)
Talk on Climate Change, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

31 October, Wed
Mt Kuring-gai Station to Berowra Station, Hildegard S., (/6 10.0km)