Calendar View

Calendar View

<< June 2020 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 June, Mon
Around Katoomba Township, Allan P., (/6 9.0km)
Engadine to Audley and return, Brian E., (/6 11.0km)
Meadowbank to Cabarita, John H., (/6 10.0km)
Mt Kuring-gai to Berowra (GNW), Bandula G., (/6 10.0km)

2 June, Tue
40 Foot Falls, Joan L., (/6 14.0km)
Boxvale Track, Sue Ann M., (/6 11.0km)
Les Lambert Lookout, Mike M., (/6 9.5km)
Mt Murray to base of Macquarie Pass, Mike M., (/6 8.0km)

3 June, Wed
Botanical Gardens, Bob S., (/6 2.0km)
Glenbrook circuit via Tunnel Lookout, Bandula G., (/6 14.0km)

4 June, Thu
Remembering Jack Mundey – the Green Bans, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

5 June, Fri
World Environment Day Online, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

6 June, Sat
Oatley Park, Esther C., (/6 11.0km)
Splendour Rock Walk, Richard T., (/6 28.0km)
Tahmoor Gorge loop and Mermaid Pool, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)
Warrimoo to Glenbrook, Adrian J., (/6 16.0km)

7 June, Sun
Crossing the Blue Mountains section 13, Allan P., (/6 7.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 13, Esther C., (/6 7.0km)
Heathcote NP Circuit, Graham B., (/6 10.0km)
Hydro Majestic ~sunbath track~tuckers lookout~colosseum track, Mark G., (/6 8.0km)

8 June, Mon
Lake Woodford, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)
Lane Cove River Walk, John H., (/6 11.0km)
Waterfalls of South Lawson and Hazelbrook, Adrian J., (/6 12.0km)

9 June, Tue
Beehive Point, Mike M., (/6 14.0km)
Berrima River Walk, Joan L., (/6 7.0km)
Kangaroo River Fire Trail, Sue Ann M., (/6 8.0km)
Moolatoo Trig Fire Trail, Mike M., (/6 11.0km)
Mount Kembla, Sue Ann M., (/6 10.0km)

10 June, Wed
Harris Park Area, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Springwood to Valley Heights, Bandula G., (/6 13.0km)
Walkers get together, Mal, (/6 0.0km)

11 June, Thu
Botanical Gardens and Mrs Macquaries Chair, Sue W., (/6 8.0km)

12 June, Fri
Helensburgh (Short) Circuit, Adrian J., (/6 14.0km)

13 June, Sat
Mermaids Pool and Bargo Gorge Circuit, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)
Temple of Doom, Lost Arc Point and Blackfellows Cave, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)
Valley Heights to Blaxland, Bandula G., (/6 11.0km)

14 June, Sun
Bonnum Pic and back, Mark G., (/6 15.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 12, Esther C., (/6 13.0km)
Section 12 Crossing the Blue Mountains, Allan P., (/6 13.0km)

15 June, Mon
Baltzer Lookout, Allan P., (/6 15.0km)
Thornleigh to Pennant Hills via Cherrybrook, John H., (/6 10.0km)
Wollangambe Crater, Graham C., (/6 12.0km)

16 June, Tue
Beehive Point, Joan L., (/6 14.0km)
Berrima River Walk, Sue Ann M., (/6 7.0km)
Bungonia Green Track, Keith W, (/6 7.0km)
Kangaroo River Fire Trail, Mike M., (/6 8.0km)
Kuring-Gai Chase NP, Margaret B., (/6 5.0km)
Moolatoo Trig Fire Trail, Joan L., (/6 11.0km)
Mount Victoria Circuit, Adrian J., (/6 15.0km)

17 June, Wed
Linden to Hazelbrook, Bandula G., (/6 14.0km)
Zoo Area, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)

18 June, Thu
Linden to Hazelbrook, Adrian J., (/6 14.0km)
Southern Pylon of the Sydney Harbour Bridge and surrounds, Sue W., (/6 8.0km)

19 June, Fri
Whale watching Stroll to Potter Point Kurnell, Gary S., (/6 0.0km)

20 June, Sat
Gooch’s Crater, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)

21 June, Sun
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 11, Esther C., (/6 11.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 11, Allan P., (/6 11.0km)
Deep Creek walk & weed, Conny H., (/6 0.0km)

22 June, Mon
Castle Cove to Castle Crag, John H., (/6 11.0km)
Heathcote to Sutherland, Adrian J., (/6 15.0km)
Warrimoo Lookout, Allan P., (/6 11.0km)
Winter Solstice – sunrise on the Boxvale Track, Mike M., (/6 7.0km)

23 June, Tue
Beehive Point, Sue Ann M., (/6 14.0km)
Berrima River Walk, Mike M., (/6 7.0km)
Kangaroo River Fire Trail, Joan L., (/6 8.0km)
Moolatoo Trig Fire Trail, Sue Ann M., (/6 11.0km)

24 June, Wed
Lawson to Hazelbrook via North Lawson Track, Bandula G., (/6 12.0km)

25 June, Thu
Searching for spotted-tailed quolls postfire, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
The Southern Shores of Sydney Harbour, Sue W., (/6 7.0km)

26 June, Fri
Birdwood Gully Wander, Janet R., (/6 12.0km)

27 June, Sat
Bungonia Gorge to the Shoalhaven River, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)
Edgecliff – Coogee, Carol G., (/6 7.0km)

28 June, Sun
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 10, Esther C., (/6 9.0km)
Crossing The Blue Mountains: Section 10, Allan P., (/6 9.0km)

29 June, Mon
Coxs Cave and Hourn Point, Allan P., (/6 8.0km)
Lane Cove National Park circuit, John H., (/6 12.0km)

30 June, Tue
Drawing Room Rocks, Joan L., (/6 4.0km)
Gibbergunyah Nature Reserve – Mittagong, Sue Ann M., (/6 8.0km)
The Cascades – Macquarie Pass, Mike M., (/6 8.0km)