Calendar View

Calendar View

<< May 2020 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 May, Fri
Car Camping Trip Mt Wilson, Adrian J., (/6 0.0km)

2 May, Sat
Waverton – Coal Loader – Balls Head – Waverton, Gail S., (/6 7.0km)

3 May, Sun
Audley Circuit, Graham B., (/6 12.0km)
South Coast Islands, Mike J., (/6 12.0km)

4 May, Mon

5 May, Tue
Auburn Botanic Gardens, Margaret B., (/6 6.0km)
Joadja North NR, Sue Ann M., (/6 8.5km)
Middle Head, Shirley H., (/6 13.0km)

6 May, Wed
Hyams Beach to Vincentia, Jon R., (/6 6.0km)
Lake Parramatta Area, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Lane Cove NP Loop, Denise S., (/6 12.0km)

7 May, Thu
Across the Royal, Adrian J., (/6 18.0km)
Kincumba Mountain Reserve, Margery W., (/6 7.0km)

8 May, Fri

9 May, Sat
Berry Weekend, Bob C., (/6 0.0km)
Goochs Crater exploration, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)

10 May, Sun
Forest Walk, Col M., (/6 13.0km)
Picnic at Pickering Point, Kevin R., (/6 7.0km)

11 May, Mon

12 May, Tue
Cooks River, Cheryl F., (/6 6.0km)
Lindfield – Forestville, Shirley H., (/6 15.0km)
McPhails Fire Trail, Ian G., (/6 12.0km)

13 May, Wed
Buckleys Headland, Paul B., (/6 5.0km)
Engadine Circuit, Adrian J., (/6 16.0km)
Milsons Point Circuit, Bob S., (/6 2.0km)
Walkers get together, Mal, (/6 0.0km)

14 May, Thu
Bonnyrigg – Canley Vale, Dianne E., (/6 10.0km)

15 May, Fri

16 May, Sat
Petries Gully Circuit, Mark G., (/6 8.0km)
Provide First Aid Two Day, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Sassafras Ridge, Peter F., (/6 9.5km)
Wollstonecraft – Waverton via Berry Island, Flavia & Charles A., (/6 8.0km)

17 May, Sun
Lake Tabourie To Nuggan Point, Kathy M., (/6 15.0km)
Mount Kembla History Circuit, Col M., (/6 15.0km)

18 May, Mon
Blackheath circuit to Grand Canyon, Carole B., (/6 16.0km)
Curra Moors Fire Trail, Brian E., (/6 8.0km)
Macquarie Park to Thornleigh, Ian B., (/6 12.0km)

19 May, Tue
40 Foot Falls, Sue Ann M., (/6 14.0km)
Adapting to the new bushfire conditions, Bushwalking NSW, (/6 0.0km)
Boxvale Track, Mike M., (/6 11.0km)
Cooks River, Cheryl F., (/6 6.0km)
Douglas Park, Dianne E., (/6 6.0km)
Les Lambert Lookout, Joan L., (/6 9.5km)
Royal NP, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)
Walls of Camelot, Margie, (/6 13.0km)

20 May, Wed
Kioloa to Pretty Beach, 32009, (/6 5.0km)
Rocks Area, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)

21 May, Thu
Cowan to Hawkesbury River (GNW), Bandula G., (/6 13.0km)
Meadowbank to Olympic Park & Armory, Gail S., (/6 5.0km)

22 May, Fri
Green Gully Cliff Walk, Yuri B., (/6 15.0km)

23 May, Sat
Colo Meroo, Richard T., (/6 10.0km)
Goburra track~Pipeline track~lake Eckersley~Bullawaring track~Kingfisher Pool~Waterfall station, Mark G., (/6 11.0km)
Morgan Rd to N/W catchment corner, Conny H., (/6 0.0km)
The Middle Valleys, Yuri B., (/6 8.0km)

24 May, Sun
Burrill Lake Bush and Shoreline, Peter F., (/6 13.0km)
Crossing the blue mountains section 15, Allan P., (/6 13.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 15, Esther C., (/6 13.0km)
Mittagong and Nattai NP, Graham B., (/6 14.0km)

25 May, Mon
Faulconbridge to Springwood, Bandula G., (/6 0.0km)
Marley Fire Trail Loop walk, Brian E., (/6 11.0km)
Meander Lawson to Hazelbrook, Janet R., (/6 10.0km)
Sphinx to Bobbin Head loop track, John H., (/6 10.0km)

26 May, Tue
40 Foot Falls, Mike M., (/6 14.0km)
Boxvale Track, Joan L., (/6 11.0km)
Cooper Park – Centennial Park – Bronte, Shirley H., (/6 13.0km)
Les Lambert Lookout, Sue Ann M., (/6 9.5km)
Liverpool – Georges River – Casula, Dianne E., (/6 6.0km)
Making movies from photos, Esther C., (/6 0.0km)

27 May, Wed
Castle Cove to Castle Crag, Sophie A., (/6 13.0km)
Minnamurra to Kiama Coastal Walk, Margaret C., (/6 9.0km)
Walter Hood Monument to Washerwomans, Paul B., (/6 5.0km)

28 May, Thu
Central to Edgecliff via Kingsford, Sue W., (/6 7.0km)

29 May, Fri

30 May, Sat
Canterbury – Tempe, Maurice F., (/6 8.0km)
Conservation Hut – Carrington Park, Mark G., (/6 11.0km)
Victoria Falls Lookout to Pierces Pass, Mark G., (/6 13.0km)
Widden Brook and Hool ‘Em Boy Point, Yuri B., (/6 30.0km)

31 May, Sun
Clyde Gorge, Kevin R., (/6 15.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains Section 14, Esther C., (/6 11.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 14, Esther C., (/6 11.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 14, Allan P., (/6 11.0km)
Wondabyne to Mooney Mooney Trackhead (Return), Geoffrey.L, (/6 20.0km)