Calendar View

Calendar View

<< September 2020 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 September, Tue
Balancing Rock – Macquarie Pass, 2038, (/6 8.0km)
Budderoo Track to Gerringong Falls, Joan L., (/6 17.0km)
Curra Moors Loop, Brian E., (/6 10.0km)
Flying Fox – Cooks Nose, Mike M., (/6 10.0km)
Valley Heights Fire Trail, Esther C., (/6 7.0km)

2 September, Wed
Glenbrook to Knapsack Bridge via Chalmers Lookout, Sandstone Quarry and return to Glenbrook vie RAAF Base, Fritz W., (/6 8.0km)
Wentworth Falls circuit via Valley of Waters, Roberts Pass, Moya Point and Gladstone Lookout, Bandula G., (/6 11.0km)

3 September, Thu
Tarban Creek, Sue W., (/6 6.5km)

4 September, Fri
Easy Ridge to Tootie Creek, Yuri B., (/6 6.0km)
Parramatta to Shaolhaven Heads: Section 1, Marilyn C., (/6 12.0km)
Wattamolla to Curracurrong, Brian E., (/6 9.0km)
Woodford Circuit via Wilsons Glenn Crk and Murpheys Glenn, Bandula G., (/6 12.0km)

5 September, Sat
Russells Needle and return, Mark G., (/6 18.0km)

6 September, Sun
Waratahs and Wildflowers Walk: Patonga to Umina., Esther C., (/6 12.0km)

7 September, Mon
Costens Point, Brian E., (/6 5.0km)
Two Creeks Track – Lindfield to Roseville, John H., (/6 8.0km)
Valley Heights to Springwood, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)

8 September, Tue
Ahearn’s Lookout, 2038, (/6 12.0km)
Brown Mountain, Joan L., (/6 13.0km)
Mermaids Pool & Tahmoor Gorge, Mike M., (/6 11.0km)
Parramatta Park, Theo H., (/6 0.0km)

9 September, Wed
Nirvana Caves and more, Yuri B., (/6 12.0km)
Stanwell Park to Austinmer, Bandula G., (/6 18.0km)
Umina Beach, Marilyn C., (/6 10.0km)
Walkers get together, Mal, (/6 0.0km)

10 September, Thu
Bicentennial and Sydney Olympic Parks, Sandra C., (/6 5.0km)
Curra Moors Circuit, Esther C., (/6 11.0km)

11 September, Fri
Lindeman Pass, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)
Parramatta to Shoalhaven Heads: Section 2 Meadowbank to Cabarita, Marilyn C., (/6 12.0km)

12 September, Sat
Mt Airly tramway trail and the Towers, Mark G., (/6 13.0km)
Mystery Mountain~Zobels Point~Zobels Gully, Mark G., (/6 12.0km)
Waterfall to Heathcote via Lake Eckersley, Brian E., (/6 12.0km)
Widden Brook and Hool ‘Em Boy Point, Yuri B., (/6 30.0km)

13 September, Sun
Mt Banks one trail loop, Esther C., (/6 12.0km)

14 September, Mon
Carlingford to Lake Parramatta via Hunts Creek, John H., (/6 9.0km)
Nellies Glen and Devils Hole Katoomba, Janet R., (/6 15.0km)

15 September, Tue
Ahearn’s Lookout, Mike M., (/6 12.0km)
Brown Mountain, 2038, (/6 13.0km)
Mermaids Pool & Tahmoor Gorge, Joan L., (/6 11.0km)
Robertsons Knoll and Wattle Forest Loop, Brian E., (/6 6.0km)

16 September, Wed
Pennant Hills Park, Sylvia C., (/6 9.0km)
Stanwell Park to Austinmer, Bandula G., (/6 18.0km)

17 September, Thu
Narrabeen Lagoon, Sue W., (/6 8.0km)

18 September, Fri
Car Camping Trip Mt Wilson, Adrian J., (/6 0.0km)
Green Gully Cliff Walk, Yuri B., (/6 14.0km)
Mt Kuring-gai to Berowra via Apple Tree Bay, Bandula G., (/6 14.0km)
Mulgoa NR, Brian E., (/6 5.0km)
Northern Rivers Koala Habitat Restoration, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Parramatta to Shoalhaven Heads: Section 3 Cabarita to Chiswick, Marilyn C., (/6 12.0km)

19 September, Sat
Barren Grounds, Brian E., (/6 20.0km)
Cycle Chipping Norton to Windsor and return, Rob G., (/6 130.0km)
Girrakool – Staples Lookout, Mark G., (/6 13.0km)
Provide First Aid- Two Day, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
The Airly Frustum and Airly Turret Slot, Yuri B., (/6 7.0km)

20 September, Sun
Bournda Island, Gabrielle T., (/6 7.0km)
Crossing the Blue Mountains: Section 6, Esther C., (/6 12.0km)
Mount Kembla Tracks, Col M., (/6 12.0km)
Saving our Rainforests from Fire, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

21 September, Mon
Gulguer Nature Reserve, Brian E., (/6 8.0km)
Minnihaha Falls, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)
St Ives to Roseville via Middle Harbour Creek, John H., (/6 14.0km)

22 September, Tue
Ahearn’s Lookout, Joan L., (/6 12.0km)
Brown Mountain, Mike M., (/6 13.0km)
Bungleboorie, Esther C., (/6 11.0km)
Mermaids Pool & Tahmoor Gorge, 2038, (/6 11.0km)
Toongabbie to Winston Hills, Theo H., (/6 0.0km)

23 September, Wed
Belrose to Narrabeen, Mike P., (/6 12.0km)
Duffy’s Forest (Kuringai Chase NP), Gerald H., (/6 11.0km)
Mermaids Pool & Tahmoor Gorge, Mike M., (/6 12.0km)
Patonga to Woy Woy, Marilyn C., (/6 16.0km)
Submarine Rock, Sheila W, (/6 13.0km)
The Effect of subsidence from long wall coal mining on the ecology and water quality of streams and AGM, Brian E., (/6 0.0km)

24 September, Thu
Engadine to Heathcote, Esther C., (/6 10.0km)
Rushcutters Bay Darling Point, Sandra C., (/6 5.0km)

25 September, Fri
Barden Ridge Walk, 5602, (/6 7.0km)
Parramatta to Shoalhaven Heads: Section 4 Chiswick to Drummoyne, Esther C., (/6 13.0km)

26 September, Sat
From Grand Balcony to Minotaur Lair via The Labyrinth, Yuri B., (/6 10.0km)
Special event – webinar, Graham B., (/6 0.0km)
Splendour Rock and the Wild Dogs Circuit, Mark G., (/6 22.0km)
Splendour Rock Pack Walk, Richard T., (/6 28.0km)
What’s Growing on my Bush Block, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

27 September, Sun
Great North Walk Section 8 :Wondabyne to Mooney Mooney, Esther C., (/6 10.0km)

28 September, Mon
Scaling Up Ecosystem Restoration, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Springwood South tracks, Janet R., (/6 15.0km)

29 September, Tue
Flora, Fauna and Fire – Regenerating a scorched landscape, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Griffiths Walk, 2038, (/6 8.0km)
Joadja North NR, Joan L., (/6 8.5km)
The Boxvale Track, Mike M., (/6 11.0km)
Wildflower walk, Esther C., (/6 11.0km)

30 September, Wed
Engadine to Loftus via Audley, Hildegard S., (/6 12.0km)