Calendar View

Calendar View

<< September 2019 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 September, Sun
Termeil SF, Kevin R., (/6 10.0km)
The Great North Walk: Section 2, Esther C., (/6 16.0km)

2 September, Mon
Murphys Trail, Allan P., (/6 14.0km)

3 September, Tue
Brown Mountain, Barbara B., (/6 13.0km)
Ku-ring-gai Chase NP, Shirley H., (/6 15.0km)
Ku-Ring-Gai Wildflower Garden, Dianne E., (/6 6.0km)

4 September, Wed
Engadine to Audley and return, Brian E., (/6 12.0km)
Forest Lodge to Glebe, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
South Coast Islands Paddle 4, Helen M., (/6 15.0km)

5 September, Thu
Dora Creek, Margery W., (/6 8.0km)

6 September, Fri
Fraser Island Great Walk, Richard T., (/6 76.0km)
Ruined Castle, Bandula G., (/6 18.0km)
Submarine Rock, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)

7 September, Sat
Hunters Hill – Kelly’s Bush – Hunters Hill, Flavia & Charles A., (/6 8.0km)
Illawarra Escarpment, Jennifer M., (/6 12.0km)

8 September, Sun
The Great North Walk: Section 3, Bandula G., (/6 11.0km)
Waterfall to Heathcote, Graham B., (/6 10.0km)

9 September, Mon
Faulconbridge to Springwood via Numantia Falls, John H., (/6 8.0km)
Lost World, Allan P., (/6 15.0km)
Narrabeen Circuit Walk to Moon Rock, Carole B., (/6 16.0km)

10 September, Tue
Mount Annan Botanic Garden, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)
The Boxvale Track, Pamela W., (/6 11.0km)
Toongabbie – Greystanes Creek – Prospect, Dianne E., (/6 8.0km)

11 September, Wed
Belrose to Narrabeen, Mike P., (/6 16.0km)
Four Heads, Kaye B., (/6 14.0km)
Harris Park Rosehill Area, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Lemon Tree Loop, Kevin R., (/6 5.0km)
Walkers get together, Mal, (/6 0.0km)

12 September, Thu

13 September, Fri
Hat Hill, Allan P., (/6 8.0km)

14 September, Sat
Little Wobby Beach – Great North Walk – Patonga, Mark G., (/6 18.0km)
Mt Keira, Helen W., (/6 10.0km)
Parramatta – Wisteria Gardens – Westmead, Dianne E., (/6 5.0km)

15 September, Sun
Burrill Lake West Arm, Peter F., (/6 10.0km)
Ginns Lookout, Gabrielle T., (/6 5.0km)
Middle Harbour Creek Loop via Two Creeks Track, Geoffrey.L, (/6 20.0km)
Royal NP West to East, Graham B., (/6 16.0km)

16 September, Mon
Baltzer Lookout, Allan P., (/6 14.0km)
Point Nicholson, Graham C., (/6 10.0km)

17 September, Tue
Field of Mars Wildlife Refuge, Dianne E., (/6 5.0km)
Griffiths Walk, Joan L., (/6 8.0km)
Royal NP, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)

18 September, Wed
Blaxland to Glenbrook, Adrian J., (/6 15.0km)
Kings Cross to City, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)

19 September, Thu
Field of Mars Wildlife Refuge, Dianne E., (/6 5.0km)
Landing Lights, Brian E., (/6 2.0km)

20 September, Fri
Ikara Head, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)

21 September, Sat
Cycle M7, Rob G., (/6 50.0km)
Rydalmere Wharf – Silverwater – Rhodes, Sandra C., (/6 7.0km)
Witches Watch, Hecates Cauldron and Tara Point, Yuri B., (/6 10.0km)

22 September, Sun
Bushwalker Track Working Bee, Leslie R., (/6 7.0km)
Gerringong to Kiama, Brian E., (/6 17.0km)
Oxfam Trail: Section 5 and 6, Bob C., (/6 24.0km)
Wildflowers Walk, Esther C., (/6 11.0km)

23 September, Mon
Old Sewerage Farm, Allan P., (/6 11.0km)

24 September, Tue
Parma Creek Mountain-Bike, Leslie R., (/6 35.0km)
Parramatta Park & Lake, Shirley H., (/6 10.0km)
Spit to Manly, Sue Ann M., (/6 0.0km)
Sylvan Grove Native Garden, Ailsa C., (/6 4.0km)
Tempe Wetlands, Brian E., (/6 3.0km)

25 September, Wed
Documentary Screening: Cultivating Murder, Peter V., (/6 0.0km)
Patonga to Woy Woy, Marilyn C., (/6 14.0km)
Ulladulla Headland & Rockshelf, Paul B., (/6 5.0km)
Wentworth Falls Loop, Brian E., (/6 9.0km)

26 September, Thu
Engadine, Lucas Heights and Barden Ridge Circuit, Adrian J., (/6 12.0km)

27 September, Fri
Capertee Creek Gorge to Little Capertee Creek, Yuri B., (/6 10.0km)
Emu Plains to Glenbrook, Janet R., (/6 12.0km)

28 September, Sat
Barren Grounds, Brian E., (/6 20.0km)
Cake Cave, Peter F., (/6 8.5km)
Colo Meroo, Richard T., (/6 24.0km)
Engadine – Sutherland, Carol G., (/6 8.0km)
Pisgah Rock Track – Dadder Cave – Monkey Ropes Creek, Mark G., (/6 7.0km)
Refuge Bay, Ku-Ring-Gai Chase, Roger T., (/6 7.0km)

29 September, Sun
Maddens Plains, Col M., (/6 12.0km)
South Coast Islands 4, Helen M., (/6 12.0km)
The Great North Walk: Section 4, Geoffrey.L, (/6 23.0km)

30 September, Mon