Calendar View

Calendar View

<< November 2019 >>

Switch to Calendar View

1 November, Fri
Waterfalls Walk, Bandula G., (/6 12.0km)

2 November, Sat
Barrington Tops NP 50th Anniversary Celebrations, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Croobyar – Kingiman Circuit, 32009, (/6 11.0km)
Evans Crown Nature Reserve, Mark G., (/6 8.0km)
Mt Canobla and Mt Gundangaroo Traverse to St Johns Point, Yuri B., (/6 10.0km)

3 November, Sun
Berrara Creek Circuit, Jim G., (/6 11.0km)
The Great North Walk: Section 7, Angelo E., (/6 20.0km)

4 November, Mon
Blue Gum Swamp, Allan P., (/6 13.0km)

5 November, Tue
Mt Jellore, David W., (/6 10.0km)
Narrabeen Lagoon Circuit, Dianne E., (/6 10.0km)
Northern Beaches, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)
Wombat Hill Lookout & Rebeccas View, Joan L., (/6 13.0km)

6 November, Wed
Forest Lodge to Glebe Point, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Lions Park/Wairo Beach Loop, Kevin R., (/6 5.0km)

7 November, Thu
Kariong to Point Clare, Margery W., (/6 7.7km)

8 November, Fri
, , (/6 0.0km)
Flying Carpet to Michelangelo Cave via Koan Pass, Yuri B., (/6 8.0km)
Radiata Plateau, Allan P., (/6 12.0km)
The Australian Canyoning Festival, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

9 November, Sat
Dundas – Telopea – Carlingford – Telopea, Dianne E., (/6 7.0km)
Holts Heaven Close-up, Peter F., (/6 8.0km)
NPA annual dinner, Brian E., (/6 0.0km)

10 November, Sun
Give a Dam (about Warragamba) Forum, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Jacaranda Walk St Peters Station to Lewisham West Light Rail Station, Geoffrey.L, (/6 19.0km)
South Coast Islands 5, Mike J., (/6 13.0km)

11 November, Mon
Lennox Bridge, Allan P., (/6 11.0km)

12 November, Tue
Amphitheatre and Fairy Bower Falls, Bundanoon, Martin M., (/6 9.0km)
Baulkham Hills, Shirley H., (/6 9.0km)
Fish Intelligence, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Lisgar Gardens and Hornsby Heritage, Margaret B., (/6 4.0km)
Mountain-Bike Ride West of Berrara, Leslie R., (/6 40.0km)
Taren Point Shorebird Reserve, Brian E., (/6 2.0km)

13 November, Wed
Dee Why to Manly, Sophie A., (/6 9.0km)
Royal NP, Bob S., (/6 3.0km)
Walkers get together, Mal, (/6 0.0km)
Waterfall to Heathcote, Brian E., (/6 10.0km)

14 November, Thu
South Coast, Col M., (/6 17.0km)

15 November, Fri
Hippocrene Falls, Allan P., (/6 15.0km)
Night walk Circular Quay to Manly, Angelo E., (/6 31.0km)
Point Repulse, Yuri B., (/6 24.0km)
Winifred Falls, Brian E., (/6 10.0km)

16 November, Sat
Caves Beach to Red Ochre Beach, Mark G., (/6 14.0km)
Cowan to Brooklyn, Ewan C., (/6 13.0km)
Meadowbank Wharf – Rhodes, Sandra C., (/6 5.0km)
Point Green and Wolgan Falls, Yuri B., (/6 9.0km)

17 November, Sun
Clyde Gorge Scenic Stroll & Sausage Sizzle, Kevin R., (/6 15.0km)

18 November, Mon
Pulpit Rock to Fairy Bower, Allan P., (/6 7.0km)

19 November, Tue
Discover The Great West Walk, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Oatley Park, Shirley H., (/6 13.0km)
Red Track Circuit, Joan L., (/6 11.0km)
Tambourine Bay – Longueville – Northwood, Dianne E., (/6 7.0km)

20 November, Wed
Paddington to Kings Cross, Bob S., (/6 4.0km)

21 November, Thu

22 November, Fri
Green Gully Cliff Walk, Yuri B., (/6 15.0km)
Perrys Lookdown, Allan P., (/6 13.0km)

23 November, Sat
Destination Pagoda Fundraiser Bush Dance & Music, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Wollemi National Park: Day Walks from Newnes – Part 2 book, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)

24 November, Sun
Gerringong Coast Circuit, Graham B., (/6 10.0km)
Steamers Beach – Blacks Waterhole Circuit, Denise D., (/6 15.0km)

25 November, Mon
Emu Plains to Glenbrook, Janet R., (/6 10.0km)
Narrabeen to Manly, Carole B., (/6 18.0km)

26 November, Tue
Botany Bay, Shirley H., (/6 12.0km)
Bundanoon, Martin M., (/6 9.0km)
CRUMA Film Night: Lithgow’s Gardens of Stone, General Community Event, (/6 0.0km)
Round Mtn to Mackeys and Boobee Huts, Kaye B., (/6 50.0km)
Rouse Hill – Beaumont Hills, Dianne E., (/6 7.0km)

27 November, Wed
Bendalong to Cunjurong Point, Paul B., (/6 5.0km)
Bundeena to Little Marley, Michael B., (/6 10.0km)
Talk: Sir Joseph Banks – his life and legacy, Peter V., (/6 0.0km)

28 November, Thu
Dee Why – Manly, Sophie A., (/6 9.0km)

29 November, Fri
Gladstone Pass, Allan P., (/6 10.0km)

30 November, Sat
Green Gully – Tinpot Hill – Galong Creek, Mark G., (/6 10.0km)
Kellys Falls and beyond, Helen W., (/6 8.0km)
Wollangambe Crater, Greg L., (/6 15.0km)